S&B MEMBERS

Chair: Tristen Moseley ’18

email: tristen_moseley@brown.edu


Literary Chairs: Anthony DeRita ’18 & Shade Au ’19

IMG_4140

emails: anthony_derita@brown.edu and  shade_au@brown.edu


Social Chair: Conor Sweeney ’18

email: conor_sweeney@brown.edu 


Publicity Co-Chair: Shivam Agarwal ’18

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing and outdoor

email: shivam_agarwal@brown.edu


Publicity Co-Chair: Will Conard ’19

10622775_926445000720824_8293557613788476020_n

email: will_conard@brown.edu


Webmaster: Charlie Stewart ’20

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

email: charles_stewart@brown.edu


Secretary/Treasurer: Mary-Martha Wiggers ’17

email: mary_martha_wiggers@brown.edu


Engagement Committee: Jenna Chapman ’19, Cleveish Bogle ’18, Becca Gever ‘18.5, Leyla DeMolina ’19, Ben Hayslett ’18, Erin Malimban ’19

13115988_10201631660069266_3075199806036532768_ocleveishImage may contain: 1 person, smiling, indoorImage may contain: 1 personBen HImage may contain: 1 person

emails: jenna_chapman@brown.edu & cleveish_bogle@brown.edu & rebecca_gever@brown.edu & leyla_demolina@brown.edu benjamin_hayslett-ubell@brown.edu & erin_malimban@brown.edu